Book Blogger Hop: April 16 – 22, 2010


ABOUT THE HOP:

In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all bookies a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on!  So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!  So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Your blog should have content related to books, including, but not limited to book reviews.

=========
I have decided to take part in this week’s Book Blogger Hop! I was so quick I was number 1 on the list, so hopefully it’ll generate some hits to the blog!
In other news…
I am finding it REALLY hard to choose between Blogger and WordPress… what do you all think?
OR

LOVELY PEOPLE I’VE MET WHO’VE COME VIA THE BLOG HOP

Sassy Brit – Alternative-read.com

Geri – One more Foggy Notion

Wendy – Wendy’s Minding Spot

Trisha – Eclectic / Eccentric

Katelyn – The Bookshelf Sophisticate

Missy

Emidy – Une Parole

Blogs I’ve hopped to 🙂

http://loud-words-and-sounds.blogspot.com/

Go say hi to them all! 🙂

-Jean

21 responses to “Book Blogger Hop: April 16 – 22, 2010

  1. Hi Jean!

    It’s my first blog hop today! I’m a shiny new follower from Friday Follow/BlogHop! And I’ve just added you to my google reader 🙂

    Please do pop by and say hello at my place!

    Hope to see you there,

    Sassy
    🙂

  2. Good morning! I hopped in for a visit! Hmmm Blogger vs WordPress..have been asking myself the same question! So glad I dropped into your great blog! Have a super weekend.

    • Hello 😀

      Yup, it is going to take me a while to choose between the two – I’ll probably stick with WP at the moment though ^^

      Much appreciated 😀 Will drop by your blog shortly ^^

  3. I prefer Blogger, but that’s just me :0

    Hopping through, but am a new follower so I can come back and visit more often !

  4. Found you through the hop! Here’s me.

    I have to admit that I’ve only used blogger so my opinion is worthless on this. 🙂

  5. Just stopping in through the blog hop and I would have to say I’m a blogger fan….I’ve never tried WordPress but Blogger has been great for me as a new blogger.

  6. Welcome to the blog hop. My post is here.

  7. Hoppin’ by to say HI!!

    I prefer Blogger only because I found WordPress difficult to use….but that’s just me. Either way, blogging is FUN!

  8. Forgot to leave you a link back to me 🙂

    Happy Friday!

  9. Hello! Just dropping by from the Hop. I adore your header – it’s too cute!

    Emidy
    from Une Parole

  10. Hi! Found your blog through the Hop! I’d say WordPress…but that’s probably because I’m biased. 🙂

  11. My first hop of the day. Nice blog!

  12. What a cute header!! I’m stopping by from the blogger hop!! I’ve only used blogger so I don’t think I can answer your question 🙂

  13. I found your blog through the hop! Great blog.

  14. Hey there, just hopping by to check out your blog. Hope you are having a great weekend and that you’ve met lots of new bloggers. 😉

  15. Hi just stopping by on the Blog hop! you have made a great start already.

  16. Hi I found your blog via the book bloggers hop-I am a blogger user as I like the fact that it is a free Google Product -I follow your blog now

  17. Just stopping by from the blog hop! I looking forward to reading more of your posts. Have a wonderful weekend!

  18. Hopping by to say Hi and have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

