In My Mailbox #1


In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren!

Here is what I got my FIRST week of being a blogger! I’m going to be busy…

From Bloomsbury

I received, from left – right, top to bottom

The Returners by Gemma Malley

Inside my Head by Jim Carrington

No and Me by Delphine de Vigan

and

Paper Towns by John Green

From Chicklish (Luisa)

I’d Tell You I Loved You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You by Ally Carter

From Pan Macmillan

Dreaming of Amelia by Jaclyn Moriarty

Thanks to everyone who has kindly given me a book(s) to review! I can’t wait to start reading them! 🙂

-Jean x

6 responses to “In My Mailbox #1

  1. Wow, loads of great books! (And thank you for offering to guest-review a book for Chicklish!) I really hope you enjoy them all.

  2. found you from YA blogosphere 🙂
    Wow, you got lots of awesome books! looks like you’re off to an great blogging start.

  3. Looks like you have some great reads there! Congratulations on your big start into the world of blogging! ^_^

  4. Great books to read. Have fun with them. 🙂

  5. That’s an awesome selection. I’ve read and enjoyed The Returners, and I pretty much want to read all the others you have there. Hope you enjoy them all! 🙂

  6. Ooh nice books. I really want to read Ally Carter’s book. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

