BOOK BLOGGER HOP & IWTYILYBTIWHTKY by Ally Carter (Chicklish review)


I have just finished writing a review on IWTYILYBTIWHTKY (woah, it’s a long abbreviation anyway!) for Chicklish!

You can read the review, here or by clicking on the picture of the book!

Thank  you very much Luisa for sending me the Proof Copy of the book to review!

Tomorrow, expect another productive In my Mailbox post! I have already received 7 books this week (including Della says: OMG! which I bought from Amazon :)) but I am not expecting any at all. I am busy enough as it is along with the pile of books which I need to read!

Also, it’s the book blog hop!

ABOUT THE HOP:

In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all bookies a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on!  So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!  So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Your blog should have content related to books, including, but not limited to book reviews.

=========
This is me second Book Blogger Hop! Unfortunately I had school so I didn’t manage to get to be first on the list, so hopefully next week it’ll happen a bit later!

TOPIC OF THE WEEK

My topic for discussion this week is… which do you prefer…..

Paperback

OR

Hardback?

I think it’s quite a hard decision for me. I like paperbacks because they are relatively light and a lot cheaper. But I like hardbacks because they are usually very aesthetically pretty and it keeps in good condition.
What are your opinions? Comment below 🙂
===================

LOVELY PEOPLE I’VE MET WHO’VE COME VIA THE BLOG HOP

WILL EDIT SOON!

Blogs I’ve hopped to 🙂

Not had time yet!

-Jean

3 responses to “BOOK BLOGGER HOP & IWTYILYBTIWHTKY by Ally Carter (Chicklish review)

  1. I found you through the blog hop and thought I’d say hello. I love the cover of the Ally Carter book (it’s much better than the actual US cover). I’ll have to check out your review. I really enjoy that series but haven’t read Don’t Judge A Girl By Her Cover Yet.

    If you’d like, you can visit my blog, Reading Extensively

  2. I’m here via Blog Hop, and you have a great blog! 🙂 In answer to your question, I prefer paperbacks hands down!

  3. Happy hopping Friday!! First, I have to say that I LOVE the name of your blog!!! How amazingly fun!
    I agree on you with both points – love the easibility of carrying a paperback, but love the look and stability of a hardback (not to mention many of my fav. authors come out in hardback first, lol). If I had to choose, it would probably be paperback (I especially love trade size paperbacks) I am really getting into eBooks now, also, so that just takes them both out of the equation, lol.

Leave a Reply

