Blonde Bombshell by Tom Holt GIVEAWAY


Win a free copy of Blonde Bombshell

by Tom Holt

Published by Orbit Books, Blonde Bombshell is Tom Holt’s newest book!

The year is 2017. Lucy Pavlov is the CEO of PavSoft Industries, home of a revolutionary operating system that every computer in the world runs on. Her personal wealth is immeasurable, her intelligence is unfathomable, and she’s been voted ‘Most Beautiful Woman’ for three years running. To put it simply – she has it all.

One thing, however, is not quite right in Lucy’s life. She doesn’t realize it yet, but she is in fact a bomb.

And not just any old bomb. Lucy is a very big, and very smart bomb, and her mission is to blow up the planet known as Earth.

Sounds good, right? If you are interested in a copy, fill in the form and cross your fingers!

Important Info

Open to: EVERYONE!

How to enter:

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

Deadline: 2ND JULY 2010

Good luck!

7 responses to “Blonde Bombshell by Tom Holt GIVEAWAY

  1. Hey there – just hopping by on the blog hop! Stop by The Wormhole

    I see you are having a contest! Good luck to all of you in the UK –

  2. Aww bless, someone tweeted that no-one had entered your giveaway so here’s me entering, I’m always up for a free book 🙂

  3. I always love books like these! I’m stateside if that matters. I read and enjoy this type of book and then I pass it on to my Mom in the nursing home and it gets read by many more.

  4. Thanks! I filled out the spreadsheet too.

  5. Great article, great job! I’ve just added to my bookmark list. I’ll back for sure

  6. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

