In My Mailbox #4 [VLOG]


IN MY MAILBOX #4 ~~VLOG~~

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren!

I’m working my way through the pile of books. This is 3 weeks late! I am so sorry 😦 I did a vlog of the last three weeks worth of books to make up for it, though!

-Jean x

4 responses to “In My Mailbox #4 [VLOG]

  1. Brilliant vlog! I’m really glad you got my books. 🙂

    Happy reading!

  2. Awesome vlog! ^__^

    Luisa’s Split by a Kiss is amazing from what I’ve read so far! I can’t wait to buy Swapped by a Kiss for review, too!

    How do you get so many books sent to you from publishers? I’ve started a book blog but haven’t got too far yet 😦

    http://www.unwritten-definition.blogspot.com

    http://www.lighteningreviews.blogspot.com

    • Hey Jenny 😀 I went around my bookshelf finding out publishers (usually UK ones are better because they find it easier to mail you books) and then finding the Review Copy email address, or Publicity email address, then contacting them with an email asking if I could get a review copy of a certain book, and then saying why I wanted to review it, and then included some information about my blog. 8D Good luck!

  3. georgiamcbridebooks

    Loved the VLOG! Glad I stopped by. Seems you are quite a busy reviewer. I get excited when I receive review books in the mail but then feel immediately overwhelmed and panic at the at the thought of having to read them all so quickly. I love being able to take my time and enjoy books.

    Cheers-
    Georgia McBride

Leave a Reply

