Book Blogger Appreciation Week – Carpe diem



Book Blogger Appreciation Week

Carpe diem. I decided to seize the day today – even though my blog is so new, I decided to risk it and enter Magic Bean Review in the Niche Category of YA, and Featured Category of Best New Book Blog.

Entering these categories requires that I submit 5 posts for each category I am entering. Although, I can submit some posts for both the categories, if needed!

Niche – YA

ARC: Low Red Moon by Ivy Devlin
The Returners by Gemma Malley
The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
Inside my Head by Jim Carrington
Author Interview: Jim Carrington

Featured – New Book Blog

The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
Inside my Head by Jim Carrington
Author Interview: Jim Carrington
No and Me by Delphine de Vigan
The Moonstone Legacy by Diana de Gunzburg and Tony Wild

Good luck to all the other book bloggers entering – I can’t wait until the shortlists are announced!

-Jean x

One response to “Book Blogger Appreciation Week – Carpe diem

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Book Blogger Appreciation Week – Carpe diem « Magic Bean Review -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

