Away on holiday 5th – 9th July


Buh-bye now! *wave*

I am going up to the north of Scotland for a little holiday with my grandparents and my sister, so I obviously won’t be able to post while I am away!

I haven’t got a line-up of reviews to go, but I might be able to finish Paper Towns tonight, and able to get a review written and ready to post!

Bye 🙂

Jean x

3 responses to “Away on holiday 5th – 9th July

  1. Have a nice holiday!

  2. Have a great time! 🙂

  3. Hope you enjoy yourself on holiday! Lots of reading time?

Leave a Reply

