10 copies of Captivate by Carrie Jones to be won!


Courtesy of Bloomsbury, I have 10 copies of Captivate by Carrie Jones to give away!

Captivate is the second book in the Need Pixies series. Need was the first.

Zara and her friends knew they hadn’t solved the pixie problem for good. Far from it—the king’s control over his pixies gets weaker every day. So when a new, younger pixie king shows up, there is war in the air. The new king, Astley, claims he’s not evil. Zara believes him, but Nick—not so much. Then Astley tells Zara she is fated to be his queen, and suddenly the stakes get even higher.

Praise for Need:

‘Carrie Jones is the real thing: a talented author. Her detailing is exquisite, her powers of observation, superb’ Tim Wynne-Jones, author

‘If you asked Stephen King and Stephenie Meyer to co-author a book, they would come up with Need’ Justine magazine

No extra entries for this giveaway! Everyone gets the same chance for winning.

This giveaway is UK ONLY, I’m afraid, Bloomsbury has to send 10 books, and if they are all international.. that’s a lot of money!

All you need to do to have the chance of winning, is

Fill in the form!

This giveaway ends exactly one month from now – 15th August!

Good luck!

Jean xx

17 responses to “10 copies of Captivate by Carrie Jones to be won!

  1. Denise Whiteside

    Love to read this xx

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention 10 copies of Captivate by Carrie Jones to be won! « Magic Bean Review -- Topsy.com

  3. Well I’m not in the UK, and I already own a copy so no need for me to enter. However I will say that I loved Captivate (it was far better than Need, so I’m glad I stuck with it). I can’t wait for Entice!!

  4. Martine Ellison-smith

    Please enter me.

  5. Carrie Jones is a fantastic author.

  6. Hi*waves* hopping over via Hop.I HEART your blog it’s really cute! Sure to stop over some other time!

    Best,
    Badass Bookie (Lisa)
    http://badassbookie.blogspot.com/

  7. Looks a fab read.

  8. great blog….glad I hopped by!

  9. Would like to enter the giveaway please

  10. Looks a good read, please enter me!

  11. Fantastic giveaway! I really hope I can win a copy! Thanks for the chance:)

  12. Sorry – I didn’t notice this was UK only until after I filled in the form.

  13. Pingback: Twitted by miskite

  14. Would love copy of this please

  15. I haven’t read Carrie Jones before but this sounds interesting – though if I won I’d have to get hold of Need before I could read Captivate!

  16. Pingback: Events @ Magic Bean Review | Magic Bean Review

  17. Looks a great book, unusual to see UK only giveaways too. Good for me though as I’m in the UK! Usually seem to be US only 😦

Leave a Reply

