Magic Bean Review has a domain!


magicbeanreview.co.uk

I bought the domain on Saturday, and have been fiddling with it so it redirects to this blog! It works on another computer, but not any in this household, so it might not lead you to here, if you do click on it!

Books wise: I have nearly finished The Avenger and Split by a Kiss, and have started Ash by Malinda Lo, Rocking Horse War by Lari Don and My Love Lies Bleeding by Alyxandra Harvey!

I haven’t received many books lately, so that is why I haven’t been doing IMM, but I will be doing one hopefully today! ^^

-Jean

One response to “Magic Bean Review has a domain!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Magic Bean Review has a domain! « Magic Bean Review -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

