Teaser Tuesdays


Welcome to my first Teaser Tuesday!

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading.

I am currently reading The Avenger by P.C. Cast.

“I’m not a child.

I know better than to step into the den of the big bad wolf.”

~ pg 112, “The Avenger” by P.C. Cast

~Jean

4 responses to “Teaser Tuesdays

  1. Hey Jean,

    I’m a new subscriber and dropped by to say hello.

    http://www.ManOfLaBook.com

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Teaser Tuesdays « Magic Bean Review -- Topsy.com

  3. Welcome to the meme! This is a great teaser! I love the big bad wolf reference, and I can totally see someone saying this indignant to…a love interest, maybe? =) Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

