Book Blogger Hop & Follow Friday


I bought my iPod touch on Saturday, and I have to say… I love it! It is so good. It is so much better than my old Nano 🙂

ABOUT THE HOP:

In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all bookies a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on!  So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!  So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Do you listen to music when you read? If so, what are your favorite reading tunes?

Not usually, but I usually listen to Fleetwood Mac or dolphins, usually. It means I am nice and calm. Most of the time when I listen to music and read, I can’t concentrate on both!

If you are here because of the Book Blogger Hop, please make yourself known!

I will try and reply to your comment and visit your blog as soon as I can

I am also taking part in Follow my Book Blog Friday! So if you stumble across my blog via there, please stop by to comment and say hi! Much appreciated 🙂

Jean x

7 responses to “Book Blogger Hop & Follow Friday

  1. Hey there, just hopping by. Love the name of your blog. :]

  2. Hey just stopping by from the hop!

    Love your header.

  3. Stopping by from the hop! i look forward to reading more of your reviews.

    -JL
    An Avid Reader’s Musings

  4. I can’t read and listen to music either, it completely distracts me! I couldn’t live without my iPod though :P.

  5. Just stopping by via the hop! Hope you are having a great weekend!

    Rachel
    And the plot thickens…

  6. Hi! Stopping by from the h0p! Lovelovelove your header! It’s adorable! Happy reading!

  7. Just stopping by from the blog hop and your blog looks like a lot of fun. I’m going to definitely be back for more. Happy reading and I hope you’re enjoying your weekend.

Leave a Reply

