Waiting on Wednesday


Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill over at Breaking The Spine!

Welcome to my first ever Waiting on Wednesday!

Grace meets enigmatic Ethan the night she’s planning to kill herself. The next morning she wakes up in a strange room with a table, chair, pens and paper. There’s nothing to do but write, and as she writes, Grace remembers the things she’s tried so hard to forget.

The hazy memories lead Grace into a dark place where friendship, heartbreak and betrayal tangle together…

I am taking part in an Entangled book tour over at UK Book Tours, and I can’t wait for it to start. I think this sounds like a great debut novel from Cat Clarke.

8 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday

  1. Oh my this one is popular today. Definitely intrigued by the summary. Great pick

  2. I like the sound of this one—thanks!

  3. Great pick, I want to read it. I like your new banner 😉

  4. This does sound like an interesting read! The premise is quite intriguing, and I love the cover! Great pick!

  5. This one sounds dark and intense, but good!

  6. This cover is amazing. The red is so catchy. I really want to read this book when it comes out. Youre so lucky that you can participate in the tour. Enjoy the book when it comes your way.

  7. I like the sound of this one, looking forward to your review.

    Our pick is at BookSake.

  8. I love the cover of this book!

Leave a Reply

