In My Mailbox #8


IN MY MAILBOX #8

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren!

I have missed out one week, mainly because I did not receive any the week before, but I did receive some this week.

Received:

Bloomsbury: The Legacy by Gemma Malley !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chickenhouse: Reckless by Cornelia Funke

I literally cannot wait to start reading The Legacy, which is out on the 6th September, so look out for a review around that time!


8 responses to “In My Mailbox #8

  1. Reckless looks delicious!

    here’s mine

  2. Ah, so jealous! I want to read The Legacy so badly :P.

  3. Great mailbox! Those covers are gorgeous. 🙂 My IMM Birthday Edition is here.

    xx,
    E.J
    From the Shadows

  4. What gorgeous cover! You received some great books.
    Alison Can Read

  5. Woah – the cover for Reckless is intense! These sound like some great reads! I hope you enjoy them and I look forward to your reviews =)

    Casey
    The Bookish Type

  6. Ooh shoot i just wrote a big comment and as soon as i hit reply it came up blank! Please tell me it worked correct? I dont want to submit it again if i don’ t have to! Possibly the weblog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second option doesnt surprise me lol. thanks for a great blog!Terrific function! This is the kind of information that ought to be shared close to the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher!

  7. Ooh. I’m jealous. I really, really want to read Reckless!

Leave a Reply

