In My Mailbox #11


IN MY MAILBOX #11

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren.

I have been busy doing homework and starting out writing notes of all my work I have done in preparation for my prelims in November 😦

RECEIVED

Angel Star by Jennifer Murgia from UK Book Tours. I have heard good things about this, so I am pleased it has arrived 🙂

Out for Blood (Drake Chronicles) by Alyxandra Harvey from Bloomsbury. I really enjoyed the first book in the series (My Love Lies Bleeding) so now that I have the full set (so far) I can’t wait to read the other two!

I also received a nice gift from Lynsey who runs UK Book Tours. My first proper swag “thing”! Thank you very much!

12 responses to “In My Mailbox #11

  1. Yay swag! You can never have too many bookmarks in our world =) I hope you enjoy your new readers! I really need to move the Drake Chronicles up my TBR list.

  2. Wow! What a fantastic haul! It looks wonderful – you’re bound for a good week of reading.
    If you have any time, come by and check out my mailbox.
    ●▬▬▬๑۩Tina @ Book Couture۩๑▬▬▬●

  3. What a fun mailbox 🙂 Have fun this week reading.

    Come See What’s In My Mailbox

  4. I really want to read Angel Star! I’ve heard so many amazing things about it! I’ve always wanted to try Alyxandra Harvey’s series, too. Enjoy these!!

  5. Awesome swag and cool books to read. Enjoy them.

  6. I’m seeing Out for Blood everywhere, I think I need to look into this one! I’ve heard great things about Angel Star as well, so I’m looking forward to that one. Enjoy your books, you got great ones this week!

  7. I love swag Jean, great books hope you have fun and enjoy them!

    My Mailbox this week

    jackie ^_^

  8. Fab books this week. I got Out For Blood as well. Hope you enjoy all of them! My mailbox is here.

    Also you can link your Supernatural themed book reviews on this weeks Read My Review

  9. Those are gorgeous bookmarks. I agree with Casey. You can never have too many. I’m a new follower. Check out my mailbox.

    – Kate

  10. Awesome IMM! I hope that you enjoy all of your new books! Great swag as well!

    Check out my IMM here!

  11. Glad to see Angel Star has made it to you safe and sound! I hope you enjoy!

  12. YAY for swag and also for Angel Star, hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

