Book Blogger Hop


The prelims are over!! I had half of Wednesday, Thursday and today off because of study leave 🙂

ABOUT THE HOP:

In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all bookies a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on!  So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!  So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Since Thanksgiving is coming up next week, let’s use this week’s Hop to share what we are most thankful for and what our holiday traditions are!

I don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, I live in Scotland 🙂

However, I am thankful that I got through my exams all right, my friends are awesome and my family are happy. I am thankful for being here.

If you are here because of the Book Blogger Hop, please make yourself known!

I will try to reply to your comment and visit your blog as soon as I can.

5 responses to “Book Blogger Hop

  1. Pingback: Spotlight on the Wordpress.Com Book Bloggers! « Randomize ME

  2. Greetings from the Hop! Have a great weekend!

  3. Hopping through. Congrats on finishing prelims! What are they? Are they like midterms?
    My Hop

Leave a Reply

