Aside

Update


Hello everyone!
I am sorry about the downtime that occurred pretty much all day yesterday.. Technical problems with my domain provider, and that I wanted to use wordpress.org 😉
Everything should be back to normal now, but if you see any problems just let me know via twitter or email.
Regarding posts…. well I’ve been overloaded with homework the past week or so, so I haven’t been as able to read as I normally am!
But, look out for reviews of
  • The Iron King by Julie Kagawa
  • Delirium by Lauren Oliver
  • Sequins, Stars and Spotlights by Sophia Bennett
  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
Bye!
x
2 responses to “Update

  1. Hi there I discovered your page by mistake when i was searching Google for this issue, I must point out your site is absolutely valuable I also love the design, its great!

  2. I have read the hunger games, and it is amazing!
    I love the series!
    Enjoy reading it!

    Isme
    The Book Slooth

Leave a Reply

