Book Blogger Hop


Click the image to be taken to the Hop 🙂

ABOUT THE HOP:

In the spirit of the Friday Follow, I thought it would be cool to do a Book Blogger Hop to give us all bookies a chance to connect and find new blogs that we may be missing out on!  So, I created this weekly BOOK PARTY where book bloggers and readers can connect to find new blogs to read, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books!  It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!  So, grab the logo, post about the Hop on your blog, and start PARTYING!!

Your blog should have content related to books, including, but not limited to book reviews.

Question of the Week!

 “Are you going to Book Expo America (BEA) and/or the Book Blogger Convention (BBC) this year?”

Neither! I live in Scotland. I am participating in Armchair BEA, though!

Unfortunately, I’m a minor, unable to afford the trip, have no passport, and I have three important exams that week, too.

If you are here because of the Book Blogger Hop, please make yourself known!

I will try and reply to your comment and visit your blog as soon as I can!

11 responses to “Book Blogger Hop

  1. Hello, thanks for the heads up on this, it looks great fun. It’s encouraging to see that there are so many other readers out there blogging!

  2. HI,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. As you saw on my blog, I’m not going either but what does ‘Armchair BEA’ involve exactly? Seen a few people mention it and wondered.

    Good luck with the exams.
    Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  3. Oh wow, Scotland! That’s so cool 🙂

  4. My birthday is February 22nd. 🙂 And Happy (very late!) Birthday! 🙂
    I followed this blog, too! 🙂
    -Angel

  5. I wish I could go to BEA, but unfortunately school is not out until several weeks later. Maybe I will be able to go next year.

    Perhaps you’d like to enter the giveaway this month for the new book Divergent. I’d love to have you stop by my blog. Let me know if you decide to follow; I always follow back.

    • Fingers crossed that you can! 🙂

      Unfortunately I live in Scotland so I can’t enter the giveaway you linked me D: I’ll definitely stop by your blog, though.

  6. Hi Jean!

    Just letting you know that I tagged you in a fun (short!) meme here!
    Let me know if you want to play, I’d love to read your answers!! 😀

  7. I wish I were going to BEA, but sadly New York is a little far away. 😦

Leave a Reply

