I’ve not vanished off the face of the earth – I’m just a procrastinator


Hey readers! (if there are any)

I’ve been on a sort of writers block. I have been reading books, I am just not motivated to actually review them. This is a problem as over to the right, you can see the list of books I need to review. For quite a few of them, I read them back in February/March. That’s not particularly good, as now I can hardly remember what actually happened in some of them. Thus, I will probably have to re-read them. The woe!

But, I had a revelation, an epiphany!

This summer will be the summer I will banish procrastination, starting TODAY.

In fact, I feel so full of motivation and enthusiasm, I have actually thought of anΒ EVENT! I will be speaking around twitter and gathering support for it. I think it should last a few days and incorporate many things…

This entire post is a big clue to what I hope to do. I may not do it, though. I’ve got other, more important things to do, like watching films online.

PS ~ Did I use too much bold text?

4 responses to “I’ve not vanished off the face of the earth – I’m just a procrastinator

  1. Good for you! Kick procrastination out. Something we all have to fight against. Hope you can keep your motivation going.

    and no, you didn’t use too much bold text. πŸ˜€

  2. Just enough bold text! Come back, we miss you! πŸ™‚

    ComaCalm’s Corner

Leave a Reply

